World Annual International Travel Awards ceremony


Bharat chauhan

The 14 th Hospitality India and Explore the World Annual International Travel Awards 2018 was in association with Cox and Kings Pvt . Ltd, Nepal Tourism Board and Balaji Media.
On the ocassion, Shri K.J . Alphons, Honorable minister of state (IC) Ministry of tourism and Shri Ramdas Athawale ( minister of state for social justice and empowerment) were  present.
Suneet Kalra, Managing Director , Hospitality India and Explore the World, said,” We intend to captivate Indian tourism sector and aim to put it on a global plateform.”
Nepal won the prestigious tourism award. The awards program featured  with various cultural programs and dance performance and fashion ramps by experienced models from Eva India and official designer Rosy Ahluwalia.
The night not only acknowledged the hospitality sector but also deserving leaders from various sectors like education, Real estate, Hospital , Hotels Restaurants , Airlines, journalists. Every year Hospitality India takes the initiative to acknowledge the besties.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here